C3 EN

There is nothing left to be desired.

The SavvySuite

FLEXIBLE APPLICATION SCENARIOS.

SavvySuite is the perfect platform to establish transparent and secure Identity, Access as well as Service Lifecycle Management. SavvySuite is the optimal solution with its versatility in various application scenarios, regardless of whether it is used as by in-house IT service provider, outsourcer or for cloud computing services.

ENTERPRISE ENVIRONMENT?

Not even the largest environments with high transaction numbers are a problem for SavvySuite. Thanks to our experiences in enterprise outsourcing, we are well equipped for all requirements.

THE BEST CONNECTION.

We integrate ourselves into your system landscape. This can be done using file interfaces that are easy to configure or via web service interfaces. In addition, our ready-made connectors are available for quickly connecting many third-party systems. Proprietary customer systems can be connected quickly using our interface framework.

MULTILINGUAL & CAN BE INTERNATIONALIZED

No matter if it is the menu guidance or the content you selected, everything is displayed in your preferred language upon request. SavvySuite even supports the corresponding currencies.

CAPABLE OF SUPPORTING MULTIPLE STYLE SHEETS

The adjustment starts with the IT content but is also desirable in the visual area. The SavvySuite is capable of being integrated to match the corporate design of the customer and can also be customized for each suborganization.

HTML5 BASED

Web-based means it works anywhere. The SavvySuite enables the user to be actively involved in all processes, from the web browser using web dialogs, regardless of the end device he or she is currently using.

BARRIER-FREE

SavvySuite complies with the current requirements for being barrier-free and meets the relevant criteria. These requirements and criteria are specified in the German “Verordnung zur Schaffung barrierefreier Informationstechnik nach dem Behindertengleichstellungsgesetz, BITV 2.0“ (Regulation for creatng barrier-free information technology in accordance with the Equal Opportunities for Disabled Persons Act).

TAMPER-PROOF

All data is stored in such a way to ensure that it is tamperproof. All changes are documented along with the date and person. This creates the highest level of protection against the tampering of data and meets the requirements of the internal auditing.

MODULAR

Thanks to the modular design, the scope of services can be customized individually, which enables the system to be integrated into the existing system landscape. This ensures that existing systems can be optimally preserved.

CERTIFIED DEVELOPMENT PROCESS

SavvySuite is of course a Microsoft-certified product. The development process, as well as the entire company, are certified in accordance with ISO 9001. Our consultants are even trained and certified based on the demands of ITIL and PMI.

THE TECHNOLOGY BEHIND IT ALL.

As a Microsoft Gold Partner© with application development expertise, we rely on the proven technology that Microsoft offers its partners and customers. The newest Microsoft .NET Framework and Microsoft SQL Server form the technological basis for SavvySuite. The web application was developed based on HTML. As a result, it can be used on any browser.

bg-karriere

Es bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

The SavvySuite

FLEXIBLE EINSATZ-SZENARIEN

the SavvySuite ist die perfekte Plattform, um ein transparentes und sicheres Identity- und Access- sowie Service Lifecycle-Management aufzubauen. Ob interner IT-Serviceprovider, Outsourcer oder im Einsatz für Cloud-Computing-Services, the SavvySuite ist mit ihrer Vielseitigkeit in unterschiedlichen Einsatzszenarien die optimale Lösung.

ENTERPRISE-UMFELD?

Selbst größte Umgebungen mit hohen Transaktionszahlen stellen für the SavvySuite kein Problem dar. Durch unsere Erfahrungen im Enterprise-Outsourcing sind wir für alle Anforderungen gewappnet.

DIE BESTE VERBINDUNG.

Wir integrieren uns in Ihre Systemlandschaft. Dies kann über einfach zu konfigurierenden Datei- oder über Webserviceschnittstellen erfolgen. Für die schnelle Anbindung von vielen Drittsystemen stehen weiterhin unsere fertigen Konnektoren zur Verfügung. Proprietäre Kundensysteme können über unser Schnittstellenframework schnell angebunden werden.

MEHRSPRACHIG UND INTERNATIONALISIERBAR

Ganz gleich, ob die Menü-Führung oder ausgewählte Inhalte, alles wird auf Wunsch in der passenden Sprache angezeigt. Auch die dazugehörigen Währungen werden von der the SavvySuite unterstützt.

MULTI-STYLESHEET-FÄHIG

Anpassung fängt bei den IT-Inhalten an, ist aber auch im visuellen Bereich wünschenswert. the SavvySuite ist in der Lage, sich in das Corporate Design der Kunden zu integrieren, und das für jede Teilorganisation individuell.

HTML5-BASIERT

Webbasiert heißt örtlich unabhängig. the SavvySuite ermöglicht es dem Anwender, vom Web-Browser aus über Web-Dialoge aktiv in alle Prozesse eingebunden zu werden. Ganz gleich mit welchem Endgerät er gerade arbeitet.

BARRIEREFREI

Aktuelle Vorgaben zur Barrierefreiheit hält die SavvySuite ein – und erfüllt die Kriterien. Diese sind durch die „Verordnung zur Schaffung barrierefreier Informationstechnik nach dem Behindertengleichstellungsgesetz“ (BITV 2.0) vorgegeben.

REVISIONSSICHER

Sämtliche Daten werden revisionssicher abgelegt. Alle Änderungen werden mit Datum und Person dokumentiert. Dies schafft eine höchste Sicherheit gegen Manipulation von Daten und erfüllt die Anforderungen der internen Revision.

MODULAR

Dank des modularen Aufbaus wird eine optimale Anpassung des Leistungsumfangs individualisiert und ermöglicht die Einbindung in die bestehende System-Landschaft. Damit können bestehende Systeme optimal erhalten werden.

ZERTIFIZIERTER ENTWICKLUNGS-PROZESS

Selbstverständlich ist die SavvySuite ein Microsoft-zertifiziertes Produkt. Der Entwicklungsprozess ist wie das gesamte Unternehmen nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Auch unsere Berater sind nach den Ansprüchen von ITIL und PMI ausgebildet und zertifiziert.

DIE TECHNIK DAHINTER.

Als Microsoft Gold Partner© mit der Kompetenz Application Development vertrauen wir auf die bewährte Technik, die Microsoft seinen Partnern und Kunden bietet. Die technologische Basis der SavvySuite bildet das neueste Microsoft .NET Framework und Microsoft SQL Server. Die Webanwendung wurde auf Basis HTML entwickelt und ist daher Browser unabhängig einsetzbar.